Aanerud, Odd Ingar
Mobiltelefon: 47926725
E-post: o-ia@online.no

Anita Johansen Bjørkhaug
E-post: ladyevil55@hotmail.com

Brustad, Karl Arne
Mobiltelefon: 90038501
E-post: kbrustad@online.no

Dalüge, Andreas
Barlivegen 15, 2223 Galterud
Privat: 67 58 96 49

Ege, Ketil
Mobiltelefon: 99429499
E-post: ketil.ege@com1.no

Enger, Cato Ellinghaugen
Mobiltelefon: 950 25 969
E-post: cateng334@gmail.com

Enger, Frank Hage
E-post: franken2@online.no

Enger, Håkon Ellinghaugen
Mobiltelefon: 46851259
E-post: hopparn@hotmail.no

Enger, Knut
Mobiltelefon: 47867708
E-post: enger.knut@gmail.com
E-post 2: knut@galterud.no
E-post 3: knut.erik.enger@outlook.com

Galterud grenderåd

Hansen, Christoffer

E-post: chelsea-christoffer@hotmail.com

Hansen, Roy Sundsby
Mobiltelefon: 90797135
E-post: roy@sundsby-hansen.no

Holdte, Frank Robert
E-post: f-robi-h@online.no

Holen, Ingrid
Mobiltelefon: 91141427
E-post: tehole2@online.no

Kalsen, Mari
Heibergveien 167
Mobiltelefon: 95702908
E-post: lillemi_96@hotmail.com

Rrybråten, Tony
Mobiltelefon: 97674202
E-post: tony-ryb@online.no

Skyrud, Kirsten
E-post: kirsten.skyrud@gk.no

Sundsby-Hansen, Irene
Mobiltelefon: 41276268
E-post: isundsby@gmail.com

Torkildsen, Unni
Mobiltelefon: 98 40 55 05
E-post: unni.torkildsen@gmail.com